Our Associates

Adam Barrand

Adam Barrand

Warehouse Associate

 

abarrand@PSPseals.com

260.436.7805

Charles Carrel

Charles Carrel

Director of Sales

 

ccarrel@PSPseals.com
260.440.8831
Tom Carroll

Tom Carroll

Marketing Director

 

tcarroll@PSPseals.com
260.440.8839
Tony Dee

Tony Dee

Finance Director

 

tonydee@PSPseals.com
260.440.8824
Dave Dyson

Dave Dyson

Quality Manager

 

ddyson@PSPseals.com
260.436.7805
Renee Earley

Renee Earley

Applications Engineer

rearley@PSPseals.com

260.710.8732

Sean Eggenberger

Sean Eggenberger

Technical Engineering


seggenberger@PSPseals.com

260.436.7805

Jennifer Greim

Jennifer Greim

Technical Engineering


jgreim@PSPseals.com

260.440.8829

Mark Gustin

Mark Gustin

Engineering Manager


mgustin@PSPseals.com

260.710.8733

Jeff Huntine

Jeff Huntine

Managing Partner


jhuntine@PSPseals.com

260.710.8725

Renee Earley

Renee Earley

Applications Engineer


rearley@PSPseals.com

260.710.8732

Zach Kern

Zach Kern

Sales Representative

 

zkern@PSPseals.com
260.710.8723
James "Griff" Lilly

James "Griff" Lilly

Sales Representative

 

jlilly@PSPseals.com
304.673.4563
Mark Miller

Mark Miller

Managing Partner

 

mmiller@PSPseals.com
260.440.8832
Mike Morton

Mike Morton

Government Sales Manager

 

mmorton@PSPseals.com
260.440.8836
Lee Mueller

Lee Mueller

Controller


lmueller@PSPseals.com

260.710.8724

Margot Newman

Margot Newman

Business Development Manager

 

mnewman@PSPseals.com
260.440.8824
Wyatt Sorg

Wyatt Sorg

Business Development Manager

 

wsorg@PSPseals.com
260.440.8833
Jody Stafford

Jody Stafford

Managing Partner

 

jstafford@PSPseals.com
260.440.8838
Seve Sullivan-Doyle

Seve Sullivan-Doyle

Sales Representative

 

mnewman@PSPseals.com
260.440.8824
Angela Tye

Angela Tye

Order Entry

atye@PSPseals.com
260.440.8827

 

Bill Walls

Bill Walls

General Manager

 

bwalls@PSPseals.com
260.440.8837
Lori Wisner

Lori Wisner

Materials Manager

 

lwisner@PSPseals.com
260.440.8826

PSP Seals, LLC

3702 Vanguard Drive

Fort Wayne, IN 46809

260.436.7805

info@PSPseals.com